磁盤恢復Mac

  • 获奖的软件,其他软件出现故障时,恢复丢失/删除的数据,在Mac OS X
  • 检索所有类型的文件和文件夹,从格式化/格式化的Mac硬盘驱动器
  • 能够恢复数据,即使当一个特定的卷挂载失败,或仅部分经营
  • 支持的MAC数据恢复,像英特尔和Power PC的Mac电脑上,PATA,SATA,ATA,SCSI,IDE等不同的硬盘驱动器
  • 工程完全可以在Mac电脑的Mac OS X 10.5及以上,包括最新版本的Mac OS X 10.7(狮子)

失去了宝贵的数据,从你的Mac硬盘驱动器??? 想办法解决???

Mac磁盘恢复为您提供解决方案,只需点击一下鼠标!!!!!!!

Mac磁盘恢复提供高效和专业的数据恢复软件来进行数据恢复在Mac OS X Lion和以前的版本。要恢复文件在Mac OS X 这里指的. 此外,它提供了一个简单和直观的界面,可以很容易地由一个天真的用户操作。这就是为什么这个软件是由大多数的业内专家的高度检讨及建议,并充满激情的客户遍布世界各地,它有一个庞大的数字。阅读进一步了解这个软件的日益普及.

最好的磁盘恢复软件,该软件是一个为所有类型的硬盘数据丢失在Mac OS X

最频繁的数据丢失的情况,在Mac机:

  • 引导分区腐败: 每一台Mac机都有自己拥有Mac机开机所需的关键文件系统的启动卷。您的Mac机的启动卷包含文件,比如主引导记录(MBR),Mac OS X作业系统,Mac OS X的引导装载程序时,BootX,操作系统内核。引导分区的情况下,由于任何原因而被破坏或损坏,那么整个系统将无法启动,因此无法使用,导致关键数据丢失。其原因可能是突然断电,操作系统故障,意外删除一些重要的文件,由用户等.
  • 坏道: 坏扇区是硬盘驱动器上存储的数据像恶梦。这是因为,坏扇区可以影响硬盘驱动器上存储的重要数据,它增加了系统崩溃的机会,如果连续读取坏扇区和坏扇区的硬盘驱动器可能会降低生活。坏扇区可能会造成硬盘上的任何物理伤害,如头部冲击和振动造成的驱动器盘片的硬盘驱动器接触.
  • 格式化硬盘驱动器: 格式不当或意外格式化硬盘导致数据丢失。没有采取适当的数据备份或在格式化过程中遇到的任何错误格式化硬盘驱动器可以使格式化过程不当导致数据丢失从硬盘驱动器.
  • 磁盤錯誤: 在某些情况下的Mac磁盘损坏,用户可能会遇到下面的错误消息: 不是HFS量的

    内部文件系统错误

    因为发生了磁盘错误,无法访问该驱动器

    因为发生了磁盘错误,磁盘驱动器无法访问

上述错误可能由于文件系统损坏,损坏的硬盘驱动器目录,权限不正确的系统文件等时有发生.

磁盘恢复Mac软件的专业功能:

  • 它最有效地从格式化的硬盘数据丢失恢复.
  • 高效和安全 HFS分区回收率 可以通过使用该磁盘恢复软件.
  • 磁盘恢复Mac软件检索数据无法访问,由于磁盘错误或引导分区错误.
  • 检索从损坏的硬盘驱动器上的数据后,严重的腐败期刊的文件,突然系统关机及硬盘存在坏道,由于Mac操作系统. 检查这 更多的查询和答案有关损坏的硬盘恢复页
  • 它创建磁盘映像绕过硬盘驱动器上的坏扇区。稍后可以恢复的数据从磁盘映像.
  • 它的通用二进制应用程序同时支持英特尔和功率 PC的Mac平台.
  • 它还 恢復文件後清空垃圾桶.

支持ED存儲設備:

  1. 西数 (喜欢的WD VelociRaptor 600GB的3.5英寸硬盘驱动器,WD鱼子酱绿WD20EARX 2 TB的内部硬盘驱动器等.)
  2. 三星  (如三星830系列256GB的2.5“固态驱动器,三星MZ-7PC256D 256 GB内部固态驱动器等.)
  3. 希捷 (希捷Cheetah 15K.7如希捷酷鱼ES ST3750640NS 750 GB的内部硬盘驱动器,ST3300657SS 300 GB的内部硬盘驱动器等.)
  4. OCZ科技 (像OCZ科技敏捷3内置2.5英寸60GB固态硬盘,OCZ科技敏捷3内部120GB 2.5固态驱动器(SATA)等.)
  5. 迈拓 (像迈拓MaXLine II 5A320J0 320GB硬盘,迈拓金钻16 160 GB内置硬盘驱动器等)和许多流行的硬盘品牌.

从硬盘驱动器丢失数据后应采取的步骤:

本节决定恢复丢失的数据从您的硬盘驱动器的机会。从技术上讲,丢失的数据到硬盘驱动器,即使被丢失/无法给用户保持不变。丢失的数据不能被检索,如果他们是用一些新的内容覆盖。因此,你应该遵循以下说明以避免永久性的数据丢失.

  • 不要写任何新的数据到硬盘驱动器或硬盘驱动器上,不用安装任何软件。这是因为丢失的数据会被覆盖,由于对安装/写入新的数据。检索软件,您可以安装任何其他健康电脑的硬盘驱动器上,只需连接受影响的硬盘驱动器作为从开展的Mac数据恢复.
  • 不要重新启动硬盘驱动器,一次又一次地检查是否可以恢复文档马卡斯,它可能会导致你的文件永久丧失。您可以检查 http://www.diskrecoverymac.com/zh/zh-documents.html 网页中提取更多的信息文档恢复损失
  • 请确保您正在使用的数据检索软件进行只读操作的数据,在经济复苏过程中.
  • 你不应该检索到的数据保存在受影响的硬盘驱动器上的任何地方.

最近更新:

乾淨的Mac應用程序緩存: 雷莫更多的工具有很多,讓你精彩功能 乾淨的MAC應用程序緩存 很容易。一個簡單的點擊這個工具可以清除所有的系統緩存,緩存的用戶,系統日誌,用戶日誌,網絡緩存等。

要执行的步骤Mac磁盘检索:

  1. 磁盘恢复Mac软件下载并安装演示版本,它安装在任何健康的电脑。受影响的硬盘驱动器,Mac电脑连接。成功启动软件后,选择 “Recover Volumes / Drives” 从主屏幕.
  2. 然后选择“Volume Recovery” 从旁边的窗户。然后选择连接的硬盘驱动器的体积要检索的数据,并点击 “Next” 继续进行.
  3. 在你点击 “Next” 磁盘恢复过程将启动。磁盘修复完成后,连同他们的详细资料,您可以查看所有的数据从硬盘检索.

提示,以避免在未来的数据丢失:

  • 定期备份您的重要文件
  • 在自己的,不要试图拆卸您的硬盘驱动器
  • 不要安装操作系统卷上存储的重要文件.

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户

Disk Recovery Mac

Disk Recovery Mac Tool

  • Award winning Mac hard disk recovery software for restoring  lost / deleted data on Mac OS X when other software fails
  • Retrieves all types files and folders from formatted / reformatted Mac hard drive
  • Capable to perform hard drive recovery Mac data even when a particular volume fails to mount or only partially operates
  • Supports disk recovery Mac from different hard drives like SATA, ATA, PATA, SCSI, IDE etc. on both Intel and Power PC Mac computers
  • Efficient hard drive recovery Mac computers with Mac OS X 10.5 and above including latest version Mac OS X 10.7 (Lion)

Lost valuable data from your Mac hard drive??? Want a solution to perform disk recovery mac???

Then Disk Recovery Mac provides you just one click solution!!!!!!!

Mac hard disk recovery offers highly efficient and specialized in data recovery software to perform hard drive recovery Mac OS X Lion and previous versions. To restore files on Mac OS X refer here. In addition to that it provides a simple and intuitive interface that can be easily operated by a  naïve user to recover Mac disk data. That is why the Disk Recovery Mac software is highly reviewed and recommended by most of the Industry Experts and it has a huge number of passionate customers all over the world. Read further to know how to perform disk recovery Mac and about the growing popularity of this software.

The software is one of the best Disk Recovery Mac software for all types of data loss from hard drive on Mac OS X

Most Frequent Data loss scenarios on Mac Machine:

  • Boot Partition Corruption: Every Mac machine has its own boot volume which holds the critical file systems that are required for the Mac machine to boot up. The boot volume of your Mac machine contains files such as Master Boot Record (MBR), Mac OS X operating system, Mac OS X Boot loader, BootX, operating system kernel. In case the boot partition gets corrupted or damaged due to any reason, then the whole system becomes unbootable hence unusable leading to critical data loss. The reasons may be a sudden power failure, operating system malfunction, accidental deletion of some critical files by the user etc.
  • Bad Sectors: Bad sectors are like nightmares for data stored on the hard drive. This is because; bad sector can affect the important data stored on the hard drive, it increases the system crash chances if the bad sectors are continuously read and the bad sectors may decrease the life of the hard drive. Bad sectors may create on the hard drive due to any physical damage received such as the head of the hard drive making contact with the drive platters resulting in shocks and vibrations.
  • Formatting the hard drive: Improper formatting or accidentally formatting the hard drive leads to data loss. Formatting the hard drive without taking a proper data backup or any error encountered during the formatting procedure can make the formatting process improper leading to data loss from the hard drive. If it happened, then opt for disk recovery mac to recover data even after format.
  • Disk Error: In some scenarios of Mac disk corruption, the user may encounter the following error messages:
    " Not an HFS volume"
    Or
    "Internal file system error"
    Or
    "Cannot access the drive because a disk error occurred"
    Or
    "The disk drive cannot be accessed because a disk error occurred"

The above errors might have occurred due to file system corruption, corrupt hard drive directory, incorrect permission on the system files etc.

Specialized features of Disk Recovery Mac software:

  • Mac hard disk recovery recovers data from the formatted hard drive most efficiently.
  • Efficient and safe HFS partition recovery can be done by using this Disk Recovery Software.
  • Disk Recovery Mac software retrieves data inaccessible due to disk error or boot partition error.
  • Retrieve data from damaged hard disk drive on Mac Operating System after serious corruption of Journal file, abrupt system shutdown and due to presence of bad sectors in hard disk. Check this page out for more query and answers relating to damaged hard disk recovery.
  • Disk Recovery Mac creates disk images to bypass the bad sectors on the hard drive. You can restore the data from the disk image later.
  • Its Universal Binary application supports both Intel as well as Power PC Mac platforms.
  • Disk Recovery Mac also recover files after emptying Trash.

Supported Storage Devices:

  1. Western Digital (like WD VelociRaptor 600GB 3.5" Hard Drive, WD Caviar Green WD20EARX 2 TB Internal Hard Drive etc.)
  2. Samsung  (such as Samsung 830 Series 256 GB 2.5" Solid State Drive, Samsung MZ-7PC256D 256 GB Internal Solid State Drive etc.)
  3. Seagate (such as Seagate Barracuda ES ST3750640NS 750 GB Internal Hard Drive, Seagate Cheetah 15K.7 ST3300657SS 300 GB Internal Hard Drive etc.)
  4. OCZ Technology (like OCZ Technology Agility 3 Internal 60GB 2.5" Solid State Drive, OCZ Technology Agility 3 Internal 120GB 2.5 Solid State Drive (SATA) etc.)
  5. Maxtor (like Maxtor MaXLine II 5A320J0 320GB Hard Drive, Maxtor DiamondMax 16 160 GB Internal Hard Drive etc.) and many more popular hard drive brands.

Steps to be taken after losing data from the Mac hard drive:

This section determines the restoration chances of the lost data from your hard drive. Technically speaking, the lost data remain intact to the hard drive even after being lost / inaccessible to the user. The lost data can never be retrieved if they are overwritten with some new content. Therefore, you should follow the instructions below in order to avoid permanent data loss.

  • Do not write any new data to the hard drive or do not install any software on the hard drive. This is because the lost data may get overwritten due to the installation / writing of new data. You can install the retrieval software on any other healthy computer’s hard drive and just connect the affected hard drive as a slave to carry out Mac data recovery.
  • Do not reboot the hard drive again and again to check whether you can recover documents on Mac as it may lead you to permanent loss of files. You can check http://www.diskrecoverymac.com/documents.html page to extract more info on document recovery in terms of loss
  • Make sure that the software you are using for data retrieval performs read only operation to the data during the recovery procedure.
  • You should not save the retrieved data anywhere in the affected hard drive.

Recent Updates:

Crashed Mac Hard Drive Recovery: Are you unable to access the important data from crashed Mac hard drive? If yes, then there is no need to worry, just use one of the best software known as Disk Recovery Mac software which helps you to perform crashed Mac hard drive recovery with utmost ease. For more info, refer this link:  http://www.diskrecoverymac.com/crashed-hard-drive.html

Mac OS X Mavericks Data Recovery: Have you accidentally deleted or lost your confidential data from Mac OS X Mavericks. If yes, then make use of this best Disk Recovery Mac software to restore data from Mac OS X Mavericks in an effective way. For more info, visit: http://www.diskrecoverymac.com/os-x-mavericks-data.html.

Mac Hard Drive Failure Recovery: There are several reasons such as file system corruption, damaged MBR, severe virus attack, bad sectors etc., which results in Mac hard drive failure. But by utilizing Disk Recovery Mac Software you can easily recover data form failed Mac hard drive. To know more about Mac hard drive failure recovery, visit: http://www.diskrecoverymac.com/hard-drive-failure.html.

MacBook Pro Disk Recovery: Did you accidentally delete or lose data from MacBook Pro hard disk? Just download this efficient Disk Recovery Mac Software which is particularly designed to perform MacBook Pro disk recovery along with other systems like MacBook Air, iMac, Mac Mini etc. For more information, visit : www.diskrecoverymac.com/macbook-pro.html

Recover Corrupted Hard Disk Mac: Are you unable to access important files from Mac hard disk due to corruption issues? Then make use of this powerful and efficient Disk Recovery Mac Application which performs corrupted Mac hard disk recovery in short span of time. Go through this page to acquire more knowledge about corrupted Mac hard drive recovery: http://www.diskrecoverymac.com/corrupted.html.

Clean Mac Application Cache: Remo MORE tool has a lot of exciting features that let you clean mac application cache very easily. A simple click from this tool can clear all System Caches, User Caches, System Logs, User Logs, Internet Cache and more.

Steps for recovering data using Disk Recovery Mac software:

  1. Download and Install the demo version of Disk Recovery Mac software and install it on any healthy computer. Connect the affected hard drive to that Mac computer. After launching the software successfully, choose “Recover Volumes / Drives” option from the main screen to retrieve Mac disk data.
  2. Disk Recovery Mac

  3. Then select “Volume Recovery” from the next windows. Then select the connected hard drive as the volume from which data are to be retrieved and click on “Next” to proceed.
  4. Disk Recovery Mac

  5. After you clicked on “Next” the disk restoration process will start. After the disk restoration finishes, you can view all the data retrieved from the hard drive along with their details.
  6. Disk Recovery Mac

Tips to avoid data loss in the future:

  • Back up your important files regularly
  • Do not try to disassemble your hard drive on your own
  • Do not store your important files on the volume where the operating system is installed.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users